JA Excelling through Ethics


JA Excelling through Ethics teaches South Dakota students that ethical behavior is essential to their futures.

During JA Excelling through Ethics, business leaders visit high school classrooms to share values and beliefs and engage students in discussion about the role of ethics in both their school life and in business dealings.






JA Excelling through Ethics Statewide Dates

I'm Trained!

Aberdeen  - Wed., Dec. 6, 2017
Make-up date: Wed. Dec. 13, 2017

Belle Fourche  - Thurs., Dec. 7
Make-up date: Wed. Dec. 13, 2017
 
Brandon Valley - TBD
Make-up date: TBD

Brookings -  Fri., Dec. 8, 2017
Make-up date: Thurs. Dec. 14, 2017

Canton - Wed., Dec. 6, 2017
Make-up date: Wed. Dec. 13, 2017

Centerville - Wed., Dec. 6, 2017
Make-up date: Wed. Dec. 13, 2017
 
Chamberlain- TBD
Make-up date: TBD

Dell Rapids - Wed., Dec. 6, 2017
Make-up date: Wed. Dec. 13, 2017

Harrisburg - TBD
Make-up date: TBD

Huron - Mon., Dec. 4, 2017
Make-up date: Mon. Dec. 11, 2017

Lead-Deadwood - Wed., Dec. 6  
Make-up date: Wed. Dec. 13, 2017
Lennox - Wed., Dec. 6, 2017
Make-up date: Tues. Dec. 12, 2017

Madison - Fri., Dec. 8, 2017
Make-up date: Fri., Dec. 15, 2017

Meade-Sturgis - Wed., Dec. 6
Make-up date: Tues., Dec. 12

Milbank -Wed., Dec. 6, 2016
Make-up date: TBD

Mitchell - TBD
Make-up date: TBD

Mobridge-Pollock - Fri., Dec. 8
Make-up date: Fri. Dec. 15, 2017
x
Parker -  TBD
Make-up date: TBD

Pierre - Wed., Dec. 6, 2017
Make-up date: Wed. Dec. 13, 2017


Rapid City - Tues., Dec. 5, 2017
Make-up date: Tues. Dec. 12, 2017

Sioux Falls -

  O'Gorman - Thurs., March 29, 2018

  SF Christian - TBD

  Lincoln - Tues., April 10, 2018  

  Washington - Wed., April 11, 2018

  Roosevelt - Thur., April 12, 2018

 


 

Spearfish - Mon, Dec. 4 & Tues, Dec.5
Make-up date: TBD

Tea - Fri., Dec. 8, 2017
Make-up date: Fri. Dec. 15, 2017

Vermillion - Wed., Dec. 6, 2017
Make-up date: TBD

Volga- Fri., Dec. 8, 2017
Make-up date: Thurs. Dec. 14, 2017

Warner - Wed., Dec. 6, 2017
Make-up date: Wed. Dec. 13, 2017

Watertown - TBD
Make-up date: TBD

West Central - TBD
Make-up date: TBD

Winner - Wed., Dec. 6, 2017
Make-up date: Wed. Dec. 13, 2017

Yankton - Wed., Dec. 6, 2017
Make-up date: Wed. Dec. 13, 2017